Elementary Staff

noid1y01161 Mr. Gerald Schoen

Superintendent/Principal

gschoen@calvertcatholic.org

 

noid1y01127 Mr. Todd Fox

Assistant Principal

Football Coach

tfox@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y02151 Ms. Jill Gruss

Business Manager

jgruss@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y01269 Mr. Mike Schumacher

Director of Development

mschumacher@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y02205 Mrs. Darlene Shook

Administrative Assistant

dshook@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y01048 Joan Kirgis

Extended Day Coordinator

Bridging Teacher

Extended Day Services

jkirgis@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y01009 Mrs. Amy Hill

Pre-School

ahill@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 

 noid1y02030 Ms. Laura Gangluff

Pre-School

lgangluff@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y01078 Mrs. Melissa Perry

Kindergarten

mperry@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02059 Mrs. Marcia Plotts

Kindergarten

mplotts@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 

 noid1y01103 Mrs. Teresa Kimmet

1st Grade

tkimmet@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y11072 Mrs. Vicki Padilla

1st Grade

vpadilla@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01125 Mrs. DeAnna King

2nd Grade

dking@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02114 Mrs. Nikki Reineke

2nd Grade

nreineke@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01142 Ms. Theresa Hurley

3rd Grade

thurley@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 

 noid1y02132 Mrs. Cristy Ott

3rd Grade

cott@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02186 Mrs. Jamie Feasel

4th Grade

jfeasel@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01196 Miss Mary Leibengood

4th Grade

mleibengood@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01143 Sr. Barbara Krakora

5th Grade

SrKrakora@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02166 Mrs. Amy Lamvermeyer

5th Grade

alamvermeyer@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02150 Mrs. Eileen Frisch

6th Grade

efrisch@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01175 Mrs. Ann Hart 6th Grade

ahart@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y02117 Mrs. Carol Hammer

Librarian

chammer@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01007 Tracy Gase

Cafeteria Manager

tgase@calvertcatholic.org

 PhotoNotAvailable Mrs. Krysten Webb

Band/Music

kwebb@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

 noid1y01007 Mrs. Janet Stover

Physical Education

jstover@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y02116 Mrs. Maxine Florence

Resource Room

mflorence@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y01157 Mrs. Brandie Reinhart

Intervention Specialist

breinhart@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y02089 Mrs. Patricia Berman

Technology Teacher

pberman@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y11097 Mrs. Barb Goshe

Nurse

bgoshe@calvertcatholic.org

distel Jack Distel

Custodian

jdistel@calvertcatholic.org

PhotoNotAvailable Mrs. Cheri Breidenbach

Music

cbreidenbach@calvertcatholic.org

Moodle Page

noid1y11023 Mrs. Theresa Dysard

Art

tdysard@calvertcatholic.org

PhotoNotAvailable Mrs. Karen Michniak

Spanish

kmichniak@calvertcatholic.org

noid1y01221 Mr. Keven Rinaman

Technology Coordinator

krinaman@calvertcatholic.org